Victim Services Providers

Types of programs:
Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault (DVSA)
Victim Witness (V/W)
Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE)
Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Child Advocacy Center (CAC)

ALBANY COUNTY

SAFE Project - DVSA Program
Farryn Babbitt, Director  
PO Box 665, 319 S. Lincoln Street
Laramie, WY  82073
Phone: 307-742-7273
Crisis Line: 307-745-3556
Fax: 307-745-4510
E-mail: director@safeproject.org 
Website: http://www.safeproject.org/

County Attorney's Office - V/W Program
Tai Wright, Grants Manager
410 Grand Ave, Suite 105
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-721-1845
Fax: 307-721-1844
E-mail: tlwright@co.albany.wy.us
 
Ivinson Memorial Hospital - SANE Program
Michela Telford, RN, SANE Coordinator
255 N. 30th St.
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-742-2141
E-mail: mtelford@ivinsonhospital.org

BIG HORN COUNTY

C.A.R.E.S.- DVSA & V/W Program
Leslie Hoffman, Director
Basin Office:
PO Box 288, 420 West “C” St.
Basin, WY  82410
Phone: 307-568-3334
Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-372-3334
Crisis Line: 307-568-3334
Fax: (call first) 307-568-3377 
E-mail: caresbasin1@gmail.com
Lovell Office:
355 E. 5th St., Lovell, WY  82431
Phone: 307-548-2330
Fax: 307-548-7291
E-mail: caresbasin3@gmail.com  

CAMPBELL COUNTY

Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation - DVSA Program
Margie McWilliams, Director
PO Box 3110, 910 E. 3rd St., Ste I.
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-686-8071
Crisis Line: 307-686-8070
Fax: 307-686-8076
E-mail: garfdirector@vcn.com    
Website: www.garf.vcn.com  

Gillette Police Department - V/W Program
Ashley Reed, Victim Services Coordinator
P.O. Box 518, 201 E. 5th St.
Gillette, WY 82717
Phone: (307) 686-5252
Fax: (307) 686-0396
E-mail: ashleyr@gillettewy.gov

CASA for the 6th Judicial District Court of Wyoming
Pam Rucki, Director
300 South Carey Avenue
Gillette, WY  82716
Phone: 307-687-9440
Fax: 307-682-1175
E-mail: pam.rucki@casaforfamilies.com  
                                    
CARBON COUNTY

Citizens Organized to See Violence End - DVSA Program
Rhonda Jacobs, Director 
PO Box 713, 415 West Buffalo Street
Rawlins, WY  82301
Phone: 307-324-7071
Toll Free Crisis Line: 1-800-705-7993
Fax: 307-324-7075
E-mail: cove711@yahoo.com   
Website: www.carboncountycove.com 

Carbon County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program
Loretta Hansen, V/W Coordinator
P.O. Box 190,  415 West Pine Street
Rawlins, WY  82301
Phone: 307-328-7713
Dispatch: 307-324-2776
Fax: 307-328-2782
E-mail: lorettahansen@carbonwy.com
Website: www.carbonwy.com 

Rawlins Police Department - V/W Program
Julie Hahn, V/A Coordinator
P.O. Box 953, Rawlins, WY  82301
Phone: 307-328-4530
Fax: 307-328-4588
E-mail: jhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com  

CONVERSE COUNTY

Converse County Coalition Against Violence - DVSA Program
Maria Walker, Director 
126 N. 5th St., Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 307-358-6148
Toll Free Crisis Line: 800-252-3575
Crisis Line: 307-358-4800
Fax: 307-358-2706
E-mail: administrator@conversecountycoalition.org   
 
Memorial Hospital of Converse County - SANE Program
Shelly Caskey, RN, SANE Coordinator
111 South 5th Street, P.O. Box 1450
Douglas, WY 82633
Phone: 307-358-2122 ext 1665
Fax: 307-358-2706
Email: scaskey@mhccwyo.org

CROOK COUNTY

Crook County Family Violence & Sexual Assault Services - DVSA Program
Sandy Stevens, Director
PO Box 128, 315 Main St.
Sundance, WY  82729
Phone: 307-283-2415
Crisis Line: 307-283-2415
Fax: 307-283-2455
E-mail: ccfvdirector@gmail.com

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Dave Osborne, V/W Coordinator
PO Box 397, 309 Cleveland St.
Sundance, WY 82729
Phone: 307-283-1090
Fax: 307-283-1091
E-mail: daveO@crookcounty.wy.gov 

FREMONT COUNTY

Fremont Alliance - DVSA Program
Sydney Moller, Director 
PO Box 1127, 510 E. Washington
Riverton, WY  82501
Phone: 307-856-0942
Crisis Line: 307-856-4734
Fax: 307-856-0945
E-mail: director@fcafvo.org 
County Attorney's Office - V/W Program
Riverton Office:
Tiffany Shroyer, V/W Coordinator
1160 Major Ave.
Riverton, WY  82501     
Phone: 307-857-3653
Fax: 307-857-3652
E-mail: tiffany.shroyer@fremontcountywy.gov
Lander Office:
Claire Woster, V/W Specialist
450 N. 2nd, Room 170
Lander, WY 82520
Phone: 307-332-1162
Fax: 307-332-1029
E-mail: claire.woster@fremontcountywy.gov

Riverton Police Department - V/W Program
Cindy Gustin, V/W Coordinator
816 N. Federal
Riverton, WY  82501
Phone: 307-857-7672
Fax: 307-856-0759
E-mail: cgustin@rivertonwy.gov 
pbuoy@rivertonwy.gov 
Fremont County Sheriff’s Office - V/W Program
Yvonne Snider, V/W Coordinator
1160 Major Ave; Suite 200
Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307-857-3618
Lander Phone: 307-332-1818
Fax: 307-8573609
E-mail: vonn40@yahoo.com

GOSHEN COUNTY

Goshen County Task Force - DVSA Program
Diona Savoy-McDaniels, Director
PO Box 561, 1933 Main
Torrington, WY  82240
Main Phone and Crisis Line: 307-532-2118
Downtown Phone: 307-532-5050
Fax: (call first) 307-532-3136 
E-mail: gctaskforce@yahoo.com  

Goshen County Victim Assistance - V/W Program
Donna Duncan, V/W Coordinator
2125 East A St.
Torrington, WY  82240
Phone: 307-532-4428
Fax: 307-532-2239
E-mail: dduncan@GoshenCounty.org 

HOT SPRINGS COUNTY

H.O.P.E. Agency - DVSA Program
Jennifer Domhoff, Director
426 Big Horn St.
Thermopolis, WY  82443
Phone: 307-864-4673
Crisis Line: 307-864-4673
Fax: 307-864-2132
E-mail: hopeagency@rtconnect.net  

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Ranae Baldes, V/W Coordinator
415 Arapahoe Street
Thermopolis, WY  82443
Phone: 307-864-2004
Fax: 307-864-2005
E-mail: rbaldes@hscounty.com 

JOHNSON COUNTY

Family Crisis Center - DVSA Program 
Dawn Brenneman, Director
PO Box 1001, 255 E. Fetterman
Buffalo, WY  82834
Phone: 307-684-2233
Toll Free Crisis Line: 800-684-2030
Fax: 307-684-0878 
E-mail: dawnbranaman@jcfcc.org
Website: www.jcfcc.org     

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Tonjua French, V/W Coordinator
620 W. Fetterman St.
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: 307-684-5528
Cell Phone: 307-217-0223
Fax: 307-684-5596
E-mail: tonjua@johnsoncowy.us 

Compass Center for Families - CASA Program
Susan Carr, Executive Director
224 North Main
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: 307-684-2446
E-mail: casbh3@actaccess.net 

LARAMIE COUNTY

Safehouse Services, Inc.- DVSA Program
Carla Thurin, Director 
PO Box 1885, 714 W. Fox Farm Rd.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
Phone: 307-634-4220
Crisis Line: 307-637-7233
Fax: 307-634-8657
E-mail: help@wyomingsafehouse.org   
Website: www.wyomingsafehouse.org 

Cheyenne Police Department - V/W Program
Leslie Burch, V/W Coordinator
Cheyenne Public Safety Center 
Cheyenne Police Department Victim Assistance
415 W. 18th Street, 2nd Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-637-6507
Fax: 307-637-6526
E-mail: lburch@cheyennepd.org  

1st Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Mellissa Walls, V/W Coordinator
310 W. 19th St., Suite 200
Cheyenne, WY  82002
Phone: 307-633-4361
Fax: 307-633-4369
Email: mellissa@da.co.laramie.wy.us
Laramie County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program
Dory Clark, V/W Coordinator
1910 Pioneer
Cheyenne, WY  82001
Phone: 307-633-4756
Fax: 307-633-4723
E-mail: dclark@laramiecounty.com 

Laramie County CASA
Carol Tullio, Director
PO Box 1915 
3001 Henderson Dr., Suite E
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307-222-1902
E-mail: ctullio@casalc.org  

Cheyenne Regional Medical Center - SANE Program 
Chere Bohr, RN, SANE Coordinator
214 W 23rd. St
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone ER: 307-633-7670 
Phone SANE: 307-633-7610
Fax: 307-322-4797
E-mail: chere.bohr@crmcwy.org 
  
Safe Harbor - Child Advocacy Center
Lynn Huylar, Director
2712 Thomes Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-632-1708
Fax: 307-632-1709
E-mail: safeharbor6@juno.com
Website: safeharborchildrenscenter.org   

Wyoming Board of Parole - Victim Services Program
Randi Losalu, Coordinator
Phone: (307) 777-5390
Fax: (307) 777-5386
E-mail: randi.losalu@wyo.gov
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/bop/victim-services

LINCOLN COUNTY

Turning Point - DVSA Program 
Kris Thompson, Director
PO Box 64, 1809 Holland Drive
Kemmerer, WY  83101
Kemmerer Office:
Phone: 307-877-6834
Crisis Line: 307-877-9209 
Fax: 307-877-4602 
E-mail: thepoint@hamsfork.net   
Afton Office:
Phone: 307-885-9072 
Crisis Line: 307-885-9491 
Fax: 307-885-0754
E-mail: tpshc@silverstar.com  

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Judi Nield, V/W Coordinator
421 Jefferson, Suite 201
Afton, WY  83110
Phone: 307-885-0164 
Fax: 307-885-0163 
E-mail: jnield@lcwy.org 

NATRONA COUNTY

Self Help Center - DVSA Program 
Jennifer Dyer, Executive Director
918 E. 2nd St.
Casper, WY  82601
Phone: 307-235-2814
Crisis Line: 307-235-2814
Fax: 307-472-4307
Shelter: 307-265-3059
E-mail: jennifer@selfhelpcenterinc.com
Casper Police Department - V/W Program
Leslie Fritzler
Victim Services Coordinator 
Casper Police Department 
201 N David St
Casper, Wy 82601
307.235.8347
lfritzler@cityofcasperwy.com

Natrona County Sheriff's Office Victim Services Response Unit - V/W Program
Lorrie Anderson, V/W Coordinator 
201 N. David, 2nd Floor
Casper, WY  82601
Phone: 307-235-9298
Fax: 307-235-9252
E-mail: lwnuk@natronacounty-wy.gov 

7th Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Nancy Johnson, V/W Coordinator
201 N. David, 4th Floor
Casper, WY  82601
Phone: 307-235-9335
Fax: 307-235-9256
E-mail: nancy.johnson@wyo.gov

CASA of Natrona County
Chandra Ortiz, Director
1701 E. "E" Street 
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-237-0889
Fax: 307-234-2779
E-mail: chandra@casanc.net

Child Advocacy Project - Child Advocacy Center
Stacy Nelson, Director
350 North Ash Street    
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-232-0159
Fax: 307-232-0163
E-mail: stacy@childrensadvocacyproject.org

NIOBRARA COUNTY

Helpmate Crisis Center and Victim Assistance Program - DVSA & V/W Program
Sabrina Kruse, Director
E-mail: smkruse@luskhelpmate.org
Josette Fitzwater, V/W Coordinator
E-mail: jfitzwater@luskhelpmate.org
PO Box 89, 302 S. Main
Lusk, WY 82225
Phone: 307-334-3416
Crisis Line: 307-334-2608
Fax: 307-334-5516 

PARK COUNTY

Crisis Intervention Services - DVSA Program
Lisa Peterman, Director
Cody Office:
PO Box 1324, 1220 13th Street
Cody, WY 82414 
Phone: 307-587-3545
Toll Free Crisis Line: 877-864-9688
Fax: 307-587-4353
E-mail: lmpeterman@q.com
Website: www.cispark.org   
Powell Office:
335 N. Gilbert, Powell WY 82435 
Phone: 307-754-7959

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Darlene Reed, V/W Coordinator
Cody Office:
1002 Sheridan Ave.
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-527-8660 or 527-8665
Fax: 307-527-8668
E-mail: dreed@parkcounty.us 
Powell Office:
TBD, V/W Coordinator
109 W. 14th
Powell, WY  82435
Phone: 307-754-8860
Fax: 307-754-8866

Park County CASA, 5th Judicial District
Ellen Klym, Executive Director
1725 Sheridan Ave., Suite 138
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-587-4361
Fax: 307-586-3769
E-mail: execdir@achildsvoicewy.org 

PLATTE COUNTY

Project SAFE - DVSA & V/W Program
Samantha Twiford, Director
PO Box 8, 1207 9th Street, 
Wheatland, WY  82201
Phone: 307-322-4794
Toll Free Crisis Line: 877-211-1251
Fax: 307-322-4797
E-mail: stwiford@projectsafe-wyo.org      
Website: www.projectsafewyo.com 

SHERIDAN COUNTY

Advocacy & Resource Center - DVSA & V/W Program
Bonnie Young, Director
PO Box 581, 136 Coffeen 
Sheridan, WY  82801
Phone: 307-672-7471
Crisis Line: 307-672-3222
Fax: 307-672-5259
E-mail: bonnie@arcsheridan.org  
Website: www.archsheridan.org 

Compass Center for Families - CASA Program
Susan Carr, Executive Director
P.O. Box 6022
1095 Sugar View Dr., Sheridan, WY  82801
Phone: 307-675-2272
Fax: 307-675-2273
E-mail: casbh3@actaccess.net 

SUBLETTE COUNTY

SAFV Task Force - DVSA Program 
Robin Clover, Director
PO Box 1236, 253 N. Sublette
Pinedale, WY  82941
Pinedale Phone: 307-367-6305
Big Piney Phone: 307-276-3975 
Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-301-4435
Fax: 307-367-9808
E-mail: cloversafv@vcn.com   

County Attorney's Office - V/W  Program
Maria Biggs, V/W Coordinator
Justice Building, 17 S. Fremont St.
P.O. Box 1010
Pinedale, WY  82941
Phone: 307-367-2300
Fax: 307-367-2025
E-mail: maria.biggs@sublettewyo.com

SWEETWATER COUNTY

YWCA Sweetwater County Family Justice Center - DVSA Program
Aimee Gatzke, Director 
Rock Springs Office:
725 C Street / PO Box 1667
Rock Springs, WY  82901 / 82902
Phone: 307-382-3124
Crisis Line: 307-352-1030
Fax: 307-362-3627
E-mail: fjcc@ywcasweetwater.org      
Green River Office:
6 N. 1st E, Green River, WY 82935
Phone: 307-872-3250

County Attorney’s Office - V/W  Program
Green River Office:
Sandy Lake, V/W Coordinator
80 W. Flaming Gorge Way, Ste 21
Green River, WY  82935
Phone: 307-872-3839
Fax: 307-872-3990
E-mail: lakes@sweet.wy.us 
Rock Springs Office:
Kathy Parker, V/W Coordinator
731 'C' St.
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-922-5264 
Fax: 307-872-3295
E-mail: parkerk@sweet.wy.us 

Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County - SANE Program
Megan Tozzi, Coordinator
1200 College Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-362-3711
E-mail: mtozzi@sweetwatermemorial.com 

TETON COUNTY

Community Safety Network - DVSA Program
Sharel Love, Director
PO Box 1328, 650 E. Hall
Jackson, WY  83001
Phone: 307-733-3711
Crisis Line: 307-733-7233
Fax: 307-733-3772
E-mail: sharel@csnjh.org

Teton County Victim Assistance - V/W  Program
Tracey Trefren, V/W Coordinator
185 S. Willow St.
P.O. Box 1687 
Jackson, WY  83002
Phone: 307-732-8482
Fax: 307-734-1087
E-mail: ttrefren@ci.jackson.wy.us

Hirschfield Center for Children - Child Advocacy Center
Chris Moll, Executive Director
510 S. Cache
PO Box 2631
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-733-7946
Fax: 307-733-3417
E-mail: cmoll@tyfs.org 

UINTA COUNTY

Sexual Assault & Family Violence - DVSA Program
Monika Anson, Director   
Evanston Office:
350 City View Drive, Ste 203
Evanston, WY  82930
Phone: 307-789-3628
Toll Free Crisis Line: 800-997-9026
Crisis Line: 307-789-7315
Fax: 307-789-6978
E-mail: director@safvtaskforce.org
Website: www.safv-uinta.com  
Lyman Office:
100 E. Sage
Lyman, WY 82937
Phone/Fax: 307-787-6899
Toll Free Crisis Line: 800-997-9026

Uinta County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program
Leisa Reiter, V/W Coordinator
77 County Road 109
Evanston, WY  82930
Phone: (307) 783-1037
Fax: (307) 783-1028
E-mail: lereiter@uintacounty.com 

Evanston Police Department – V/W Program
Vanessa Weekly, V/W Coordinator
1148 Front St.
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone: (307) 783-6406
Fax: (307) 783-6440
E-mail: vweekly@evanstonpd.com

WASHAKIE COUNTY

Crisis Prevention and Response Center - DVSA Program
Karina Pacheco, Director
PO Box 494, 101 North 19th
Worland, WY  82401
Phone: 307-347-4992
Crisis Line: 307-347-4991
Fax: (call first) 307-347-4992 
E-mail: cprc@rtconnect.net

County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program
Bob Vines, V/W Coordinator
1001 Big Horn Ave., Suite 104
Worland, WY 82401
Phone: 307-347-2123
Fax: 307-347-6194
E-mail: vwc@washakiecounty.net

WESTON COUNTY

Foundation of Caring, Understanding & Services - DVSA Program 
Stacie Moberly-Hoxie, Director
P.O. Box 991
Newcastle, WY  82701
Phone: 307-746-2748
Crisis Line: 307-746-3630
Fax: 307-746-4940
E-mail: focusdir@rtconnect.net        
Website: www.focuswy.org


OTHER (Not funded by DVS):

FBI - V/W Program
Rita Gatlin, V/W Coordinator
P.O. Box 990
Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 307-335-7559
Fax: 307-335-2107
E-mail: rita.gatlin@ic.fbi.gov

F.E. Warren Air Force Base - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Office
Jill Randall, Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
5805 Randall Ave., Bldg. 242
F.E. Warren AFB, WY  82005
Phone: 307-773-3843
E-mail: jill.randall@us.af.mil 

St. John’s Medical Center - SANE Program
Karen Petrozella, RN, SANE Coordinator
PO Box 428
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-739-7255 (Office)
E-mail: kpetrozella@tetonhospital.org

U.S. Attorney's Office - V/W  Program
Vicki Powell, Victim Witness Specialist
P.O. Box 668
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307-772-2124
Toll Free: 1-800-836-5801
E-mail: Vicki.Powell@usdoj.gov 

U.S. Attorney’s Office - V/W  Program
Tammy James, Victim Witness Specialist
P. O. Box 22211
Casper, WY 82602-5010
Phone: (307) 261-5434
Toll Free: 1-800-809-7066
E-mail: Tammy.Hamre@usdoj.gov 

Wind River Reservation
Michelle Leyva, BIA, Victim Specialist
980 S. 12th Street
P.O. Box 990
Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 307-335-7559
Fax: 307-335-2727
E-mail: michelle.leyva@bia.gov 

Comments