Contact Us

Victim Services Division

Funding

Compensation

Events and Training

SANE

Resources

Victim Services Contact Us










Please contact us if you have any questions of if you would like more information. 

Victim Services Program by County


The Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
Division of Victim Services

320 West 25th, 2nd Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: (307) 777-7200
Fax: (307) 777-6683
E-mail: ag-victimservices@wyo.gov

Cara Chambers, Director
Phone: (307) 777-7200
E-mail: cara.chambers@wyo.gov

Steve Gilmore, Deputy Director
Phone: (307) 777-7147
E-mail: steve.gilmore@wyo.gov

Cathy McDonald, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (307) 777-7200
E-mail: cathy.mcdonald@wyo.gov

Lesley Osen, Compensation Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7177
E-mail: lesley.osen@wyo.gov

Darryl Erickson Region 1 Program Manager
Phone: (307) 777-6681
E-mail: darryl.erickson@wyo.gov

Holly Meyer, Region 2 Program Manager
Phone: (307) 777-7338
E-mail: holly.meyer1@wyo.gov

Kandice Hansen, Region 3 Program Manager
Phone: (307) 777-6086
E-mail: kandice.hansen@wyo.gov

Jason Petry, Region 4 Program Manager
Phone: (307) 777-3718
E-mail: jason.petry1@wyo.gov