POST Board of Coroner Members



AG Employment Opportunities



Thomas Eekhoff
Campbell County Coroner
P.O. Box 281
Gillette, WY 82717-0281
(307) 687-6179
FAX (307) 682-0186
TJE05@ccgov.net

Dave Harness
Johnson County Coroner
351 N Adams
Buffalo, WY 82834
(307) 684-2251
FAX (307) 684-7107
harness@dharness.com

Michael Blonigen
Natrona County District Attorney
200 N. Center #300
Casper, WY 82601
(307) 235-9223
FAX (307) 235-9256
MBLONI@state.wy.us


Jim Wilkerson IV MD
P.O. Box 419
Loveland, CO 80539
(970) 744-8191
WORK (970) 635-4163
FAX (970) 203-2509
James.wilkerson@bannerhealth.com

Tom Saprony
77 County Road 109
Evanston, WY 82930
(307) 783-1068
FAX (307) 783-1028
tosaprony@uintacounty.com

Michael Bryant
P.O. Box 524
Worland, WY 82401
(307) 347-9890
mbryant@bresnan.net

Connie Jacobson
Natrona County Coroner
6550 WIldcat Road
Evansville, WY 82636
(307) 235-9458
FAX (307) 235-9608
cjacobson@natronacounty-wy.gov


Len DeClercq, POST Director
1710 Pacific Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-6619
FAX (307) 638-9706


Ryan Schelhaas, Attorney
Attorney General's Office
Capitol Building
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7841
FAX (307) 777-6869
ryan.schelhaas@wyo.gov